Hard Rock Bet User Reviews

Hard Rock Bet Sportsbook

Generous Welcome Bonus

Go to Website
NFL
NBA
NHL
MLB
MLS
AZ
NJ
VA
OH
TN
FL
USD
VISA
Mastercard
Discover
PayPal
582
user reviews
$10
min deposit
$50,000
max withdrawal
1-7 days
withdrawal speed
1-5%
margin

What Users Say About Hard Rock Bet Overall Experience

582
Reviews
Updated Jan 18, 2024, 2:42 PM
63%
Positive
9%
Mixed
28%
Negative
overall
AI
User Reviews Analysis

HardRock Digital Sportsbook's mixed reviews highlight diverse user experiences across several aspects, including odds, functionality, and customer support.

Odds & Pricing

Users are divided over the sportsbook's odds and pricing. Some applaud the high payouts for big parlay bets, while others criticize the less competitive odds and lack of transparency.

Functionality & User Experience

The sportsbook is commended for its user-friendly interface, but it faces issues like crashes and problems with location services.

Payments & Withdrawals

While quick payouts and easy deposit processes are praised, users express concerns over withdrawal delays and technical difficulties.

Market Coverage

The variety of betting options and live betting is appreciated, but users desire more options in parlays and player props, alongside faster updates.

Support

Customer support receives mixed feedback, with some valuing the live chat feature and others frustrated by slow responses and unresolved issues.

Bonuses & Promotions

The sportsbook's bonuses and promotions are a mixed bag, with some users enjoying them while others report unfulfilled promises and a lack of variety.

Users Reviews
Filter:
Sort By:

great app

best app around. easy layout. withdraw and deposit

need teasers

they took my money and suspended my account these people will take your money and lie and say that you deposit money with no funds in my account they won't let u upload your transaction to prove them wrong and they will not give you your money back I use to like this app now I hate it and will be deleting this after they give me my money back and they will let me send my transactions through email I'm really starting hate this app and I want my money back

Great that FL has Hard Rock BET

yessssir $

We'll see how it goes but as I'm reading you seem to only answer the positives how about answer some of the negatives I just made my first vet let's see how it goes I wish nothing but the best for this app have a foreign app and I decided to try the hard Rock so let's see if the hype is what it is but start answering negative feedback it's only a positive for your app thank you

Been frozen since I tried installing it. Claims it can't verify my identity. Also. the customer service chat option is non-existent.

...
Next

What Users Say About Other Sportsbooks

Sort By:
FanDuel Sportsbook
Read Reviews
3873
Reviews
Updated Jan 18, 2024, 2:42 PM
45%
Positive
10%
Mixed
45%
Negative
FanDuel Sportsbook
FanDuel Bet $5 Get $200
AI
Reviews Analysis
DraftKings Sportsbook
Read Reviews
3814
Reviews
Updated Jan 18, 2024, 2:42 PM
35%
Positive
9%
Mixed
56%
Negative
DraftKings Sportsbook
DraftKings No Sweat First Bet Up To $1000
AI
Reviews Analysis
BetMGM Sportsbook
Read Reviews
3393
Reviews
Updated Jan 18, 2024, 2:43 PM
51%
Positive
8%
Mixed
41%
Negative
BetMGM Sportsbook
BetMGM Bet $5 Get $150 in Bonus Bets
AI
Reviews Analysis
ESPN Bet Sportsbook
Read Reviews
2545
Reviews
Updated Jan 18, 2024, 2:42 PM
77%
Positive
6%
Mixed
17%
Negative
ESPN Bet Sportsbook
ESPN BET Make Any Bet Get $100
AI
Reviews Analysis
Caesars Sportsbook
Read Reviews
1922
Reviews
Updated Jan 18, 2024, 2:43 PM
52%
Positive
9%
Mixed
39%
Negative
Caesars Sportsbook
Caesars: $1000 First Bet On Us
AI
Reviews Analysis
Bet365 Sportsbook
Read Reviews
705
Reviews
Updated Jan 18, 2024, 2:42 PM
36%
Positive
10%
Mixed
54%
Negative
Bet365 Sportsbook
Bet365 First Bet Safety Net
AI
Reviews Analysis
Tipico Sportsbook
Read Reviews
694
Reviews
Updated Jan 18, 2024, 2:43 PM
71%
Positive
11%
Mixed
18%
Negative
Tipico Sportsbook
Tipico Bet $25 Get $100 in Bonus Bets
AI
Reviews Analysis
Hard Rock Bet Sportsbook
Read Reviews
582
Reviews
Updated Jan 18, 2024, 2:42 PM
63%
Positive
9%
Mixed
28%
Negative
Hard Rock Bet Sportsbook
Hard Rock Bet No Regret First Bet Up to $100
AI
Reviews Analysis
BetRivers Sportsbook
Read Reviews
552
Reviews
Updated Jan 18, 2024, 2:43 PM
23%
Positive
6%
Mixed
71%
Negative
BetRivers Sportsbook
BetRivers NJ 2nd Chance Up To $250
Code:
SPORTS
AI
Reviews Analysis
betPARX Sportsbook
Read Reviews
422
Reviews
Updated Jan 18, 2024, 2:43 PM
47%
Positive
10%
Mixed
43%
Negative
betPARX Sportsbook
betPARX: Bet $10 Get $125
AI
Reviews Analysis
PointsBet Sportsbook
Read Reviews
347
Reviews
Updated Jan 18, 2024, 2:43 PM
26%
Positive
6%
Mixed
68%
Negative
PointsBet Sportsbook
PointsBet Daily Boosted Odds
AI
Reviews Analysis
Unibet Sportsbook
Read Reviews
200
Reviews
Updated Jan 18, 2024, 2:43 PM
9%
Positive
8%
Mixed
83%
Negative
Unibet Sportsbook
Unibet 2nd Chance Bet Up To $50
AI
Reviews Analysis
Betway Sportsbook
Read Reviews
171
Reviews
Updated Jan 18, 2024, 2:42 PM
43%
Positive
7%
Mixed
50%
Negative
Betway Sportsbook
AI
Reviews Analysis
Golden Nugget Sportsbook
Read Reviews
58
Reviews
Updated Jan 18, 2024, 2:43 PM
17%
Positive
17%
Mixed
66%
Negative
Golden Nugget Sportsbook
Golden Nugget Next Bet On Us Up To $250
AI
Reviews Analysis
SuperBook Sportsbook
Read Reviews
6
Reviews
Updated Jan 18, 2024, 2:43 PM
17%
Positive
33%
Mixed
50%
Negative
SuperBook Sportsbook
SuperBook $250 Every First Bet Wins Bonus Review
AI
Reviews Analysis
Borgata Sportsbook
Read Reviews
4
Reviews
Updated Jan 18, 2024, 2:42 PM
0%
Positive
25%
Mixed
75%
Negative
Borgata Sportsbook
AI
Reviews Analysis

About Hard Rock Bet User Reviews

We went through more than 580 user reviews for Hard Rock Bet Sportsbook to get a clear picture of what users think about their betting experience.

 

  • Review Count: Looked at over 580 reviews.
  • Review Analysis Method: Used a straightforward way to figure out if people had good, okay, or bad things to say.
  • How We Grouped Reviews: Placed reviews in one of three categories – happy (positive), neutral (okay), or unhappy (negative).
  • Honest Overview: Our goal was to give a true and simple summary of users' opinions on Hard Rock Bet Sportsbook.

This approach gives us a real sense of what users like and don’t like about Hard Rock Bet Sportsbook, helping potential users make informed decisions.

New Bonuses

Welcome Bonus

ESPN BET 200% First Time Deposit Match

ESPN Bet Sportsbook
Medium
to obtain
05/31/2024
expire
21, Terms and Conditions Apply
Bonus review
Welcome Bonus

ESPN BET $1,000 Bet Reset

ESPN Bet Sportsbook
Medium
to obtain
05/31/2024
expire
21, Terms and Conditions Apply
Bonus review
Welcome Bonus

ESPN BET $1,000 Bet Reset

ESPN Bet Sportsbook
Medium
to obtain
05/31/2024
expire
21, Terms and Conditions Apply
Bonus review